Chief of Police

Christopher J. Soffayer

Email: csoffayer@millisma.net

Sergeants

Nicholas Meleski

Email: nmeleski@millisma.net

Kristopher Maxant

Email: kmaxant@millisma.net

Domenic Tiberi- Detective

Email: dtiberi@millisma.net

John Shearns

Email: jshearns@millisma.net

Corey Volpicelli

Email: cvolpicelli@millisma.net

Patrol Officers

Peter Opanasets- Police Prosecutor

Email: popanasets@millisma.net

Paul Smith

Email: psmith@millisma.net

Paul Adams- Firearms Licensing

Email: padams@millisma.net

Robert Afienko- Motor Officer

Email: rafienko@millisma.net

Zachary Forsythe

Email: zforsythe@millisma.net

Dale Bickford- Detective/S.R.O

Email: dbickford@millisma.net

Craig Thompson

Email: cthompson@millisma.net

Jason Gonzalez

Email: jgonzalez@millisma.net

Sean Nelson

Email: snelson@millisma.net

Matthew Sullivan

Email: msullivan@millisma.net

Permanant Intermittent Officers

James Lopez

Email: jlopez@millis.net

Paul Kearns

Email: pkearns@millisma.net

 

Administrative Assistant

Tracy Leavitt

Email: tleavitt@millis.net

Dispatchers

Robin Cahill                              

Paul Kearns

James Lopez

John McLaughlin

Kevin Conley

Paul Curtin

Colby Zitoli

Tyler Angel