Chief of Police

Christopher J. Soffayer

Email: csoffayer@millisma.gov

Sergeants

Nicholas Meleski

Email: nmeleski@millisma.gov

Kristopher Maxant

Email: kmaxant@millisma.gov

Domenic Tiberi- Detective

Email: dtiberi@millisma.gov

John Shearns

Email: jshearns@millisma.gov

Corey Volpicelli

Email: cvolpicelli@millisma.gov

Patrol Officers

Paul Smith

Email: psmith@millisma.gov

Robert Afienko- Police Prosecutor Motor Officer

Email: rafienko@millisma.gov

Zachary Forsythe

Email: zforsythe@millisma.gov

Kevin Conley

Email: kconley@millisma.gov

Colby Roy

Email: croy@millisma.gov

Kelly O'Dowd

Email: kodowd@millisma.gov

Colby Zitoli

Email: czitoli@millisma.gov  

Dale Bickford- Detective/S.R.O

Email: dbickford@millisma.gov

Craig Thompson

Email: cthompson@millisma.gov

Jason Gonzalez- Detective

Email: jgonzalez@millisma.gov

Sean Nelson

Email: snelson@millisma.gov

Matthew Sullivan

Email: msullivan@millisma.gov

Tyler Angel

Email: tangel@millisma.gov

Permanent Intermittent Officers

James Lopez

Email: jlopez@millisma.gov

Administrative Assistant

Tracy Leavitt

Email: tleavitt@millisma.gov

Dispatchers

Robin Cahill                              

Garin Eisele

Max Moran

James Lopez

John McLaughlin

David Piantedosi

Teaghan LeBlanc