top of page

Chief of Police

Christopher J. Soffayer

Email: csoffayer@millisma.gov

Sergeants

Kristopher Maxant

Email: kmaxant@millisma.gov

Domenic Tiberi

Email: dtiberi@millisma.gov

Paul Smith

Email: psmith@millisma.gov

Jason Gonzalez

Email: jgonzalez@millisma.gov

John Shearns

Email: jshearns@millisma.gov

Corey Volpicelli

Email: cvolpicelli@millisma.gov

Colby Roy

Email: croy@millisma.gov

Patrol Officers

Robert Afienko- Police Prosecutor

Email: rafienko@millisma.gov

Zachary Forsythe- School Resource Officer

Email: zforsythe@millisma.gov

Kevin Conley

Email: kconley@millisma.gov

Colby Zitoli

Email: czitoli@millisma.gov  

Angela Vongsavath

Email: avongsavath@millisma.gov

Austin Alves

Email: aalves@millisma.gov

Dale Bickford

Email: dbickford@millisma.gov

Craig Thompson

Email: cthompson@millisma.gov

Matthew Sullivan

Email: msullivan@millisma.gov

Tyler Angel

Email: tangel@millisma.gov

Brian Jewett

Email: bjewett@millisma.gov

Michelle Manganello

Email: mmanganello@millisma.gov

Administrative Assistant

Tracy Leavitt

Email: tleavitt@millisma.gov

Dispatchers

Robin Cahill                              

Garin Eisele

Liana Lodola

John McLaughlin

Teaghan LeBlanc

Sean Cullen

Nicholas Alizio

bottom of page