Chief of Police

Christopher J. Soffayer

Email: csoffayer@millisma.gov

Sergeants

Nicholas Meleski

Email: nmeleski@millisma.gov

Kristopher Maxant

Email: kmaxant@millisma.gov

Domenic Tiberi- Detective

Email: dtiberi@millisma.gov

John Shearns

Email: jshearns@millisma.gov

Corey Volpicelli

Email: cvolpicelli@millisma.gov

Patrol Officers

Peter Opanasets- Police Prosecutor

Email: popanasets@millisma.gov

Paul Smith

Email: psmith@millisma.gov

Paul Adams- Firearms Licensing

Email: padams@millisma.gov

Robert Afienko- Motor Officer

Email: rafienko@millisma.gov

Zachary Forsythe

Email: zforsythe@millisma.gov

Kevin Conley

Email: kconley@millisma.gov

Paul Curtin

Email: pcurtin@millisma.gov

Dale Bickford- Detective/S.R.O

Email: dbickford@millisma.gov

Craig Thompson

Email: cthompson@millisma.gov

Jason Gonzalez- Detective

Email: jgonzalez@millisma.gov

Sean Nelson

Email: snelson@millisma.gov

Matthew Sullivan

Email: msullivan@millisma.gov

Tyler Angel

Email: tangel@millisma.gov

Permanent Intermittent Officers

James Lopez

Email: jlopez@millisma.gov

Paul Kearns

Email: pkearns@millisma.gov

 

Administrative Assistant

Tracy Leavitt

Email: tleavitt@millisma.gov

Dispatchers

Robin Cahill                              

Paul Kearns

James Lopez

John McLaughlin

Colby Zitoli

Angela Vongsavath

Tim Smith

David Piantedosi